Skip to content Skip to navigation

FACULTY RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT NETWORK DIRECTORY

FACULTY RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT OFFICE STAFF

 

Mary Jo Daniel, Ph.D.

Director
 

Email: mjdaniel@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-0168
Office of the VP for Research

Monica Fishel

Faculty Research Support Officer
 

Email: mlfishel@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-8114
Office of the VP for Research

Carman Melendrez, Ph.D.

Faculty Research Scholar
 

Email: carmanmelendrez@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-0700
Office of the VP for Research

Stephanie Tofighi, M.S.P.P.

Faculty Research Support Officer
 

Email: sctofighi@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-7452
Office of the VP for Research

Hossein Goudarzi

Graphic Design Graduate Assistant
 

Email: hosseingoudarzi@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-6128
Office of the VP for Research

COLLEGE EMBEDDED FACULTY SUPPORT TEAM

 

Rebecca Rendon de Gonzales

Faculty Research Support Officer
 

Email: rrendon1@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-1373
College of Arts & Sciences Research

Mary Woodruff

Contract & Grant Administrator
 

Email: mwoodr01@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-0071
School of Architecture+Planning Research

Jennifer Kavka, CRA

Faculty Research Support Officer
 

Email: jekavka@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-5508
College of Arts & Sciences Research

Elizabeth Nocella

Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator
 

Email: enocella@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-2218
College of Fine Arts Research

Isela Roeder

Faculty Research Support Officer
 

Email: iroeder@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-5758
School of Engineering Research

Christine Marquez, M.A.

Contract & Grant Administrator
 

Email: cmarquez24@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-6797
College of Education Research

WHERE IS THE FRDO?

 

1717 Roma, Second Floor 1
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Tel: (505) 277-6128
Fax: (505) 277-5271
Email: frdo@unm.edu