Skip to content Skip to navigation

This directory provides contact information for people at the college and department level who help with proposal development and submission (pre-award only). If your department is not listed, click on the "Request Proposal Support" button.

Submit a
Request for Proposal Support

Department Research Support Directory

Displaying 71 - 80 of 81
Last Name First Name Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Nocella Elizabeth Fine Arts - Dean's Office General Adminstration Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator enocella@unm.edu 277-2218
Nocella Elizabeth Fine Arts - Music Department Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator enocella@unm.edu 277-2218
Nocella Elizabeth Fine Arts - Theatre & Dance Department Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator enocella@unm.edu 277-2218
Mercer Gail Geospatial and Population Studies GPS Unit Administrator 2 gmercer@unm.edu 277-5935
Mulder Dianne Institute for Social Research Business Operations Manager dmulder@unm.edu 277-4257
Clark Shannon Institute of Meteoritics Program Coordinator skclark@unm.edu 277-1644
Padilla Denise KNME/NMPBS Accountant 3 dpadill3@unm.edu 277-7304
Rendon de Gonzales Rebecca Maxwell Museum Faculty Research Support Officer rrendon1@unm.edu 277-1373
McGrath Joshua Maxwell Museum Accountant 2 joshmcgrath@unm.edu 277-1545
Keeshen Rebecca Natural Heritage New Mexico NHNM Unit Administrator 1 rebecca@unm.edu 277-3822

Pages