Skip to content Skip to navigation

This directory provides contact information for people at the college and department level who help with proposal development and submission (pre-award only). If your department is not listed, click on the "Request Proposal Support" button.

Submit a
Request for Proposal Support

Department Research Support Directory

Displaying 61 - 70 of 81
Last Name First Name Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Martens Reiner Engineering - Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE) Department Dept Administrator R2 martens@unm.edu 277-1434
Sargent Diane Engineering - Mechanical Engineering Department Sr Fiscal Services Tech dsargent@unm.edu 277-1327
Arkie Tammy Engineering - Mechanical Engineering Department Fiscal Services Tech tarkie@unm.edu 277-2761
Mary Rhodes Engineering - Nuclear Engineering Department Accountant 2 mrhodes@unm.edu 277-2849
Tofighi Stephanie Faculty Research Development Office Faculty Research Support Officer sctofighi@unm.edu 277-7452
Melendrez Carman Faculty Research Development Office Faculty Research Scholar carmanmelendrez@unm.edu 277-0700
Daniel Mary Jo Faculty Research Development Office Director mjdaniel@unm.edu 277-0168
Fishel Monica Faculty Research Development Office Faculty Research Support Officer mlfishel@unm.edu 277-8114
Nocella Elizabeth Fine Arts - Art & Art History Department Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator enocella@unm.edu 277-2218
Nocella Elizabeth Fine Arts - Cinematic Arts Department Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator enocella@unm.edu 277-2218

Pages