Skip to content Skip to navigation

This directory provides contact information for people at the college and department level who help with proposal development and submission (pre-award only). If your department is not listed, click on the "Request Proposal Support" button.

Submit a
Request for Proposal Support

Department Research Support Directory

Displaying 31 - 40 of 81
Last Name First Name Department Title Email Address Phone Number
Sargent Diane Center for Emerging Energy Technology Sr Fiscal Services Tech dsargent@unm.edu 277-1327
Kavka Jennifer Center for Evolutionary & Theoretical Immunology (CETI) Faculty Research Support Officer jekavka@unm.edu 277-5508
Lesansee Sherri Center for Health Policy Program Manager sheri@unm.edu 277-0130
Breckenridge Jessica Center for High Tech Materials CHTM Grants Coordinator jwawrzyn@unm.edu 272-7917
Walker Karen Center for High Tech Materials CHTM Sr Contract & Grant Admnstrtr kwalker@chtm.unm.edu 272-7875
Zamora Estelle Center for Micro-Engineered Materials CMEM Program Manager estel@unm.edu 277-3162
Daw Maria COSMIAC Program Manager maria.daw@cosmiac.org 414-7825
Hebert Jonathan COSMIAC Research Engineer j.c.hebert@gmail.com 659-7219
Marquez Christine Education - Center for Collaborative Research & Community Engagement Contract and Grant Administrator cmarquez24@unm.edu 277-6797
Marquez Christine Education - Center for Student Success Contract and Grant Administrator cmarquez24@unm.edu 277-6797

Pages